English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Pink Spots Brown multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm XS   by Karla Rogers Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Red Dingo Pink Spots Brown multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm XS Hi.I was very pleased with the quick delivery of this product and the good communication with the company whenever i contacted them. lead has great choice of lengths and is made of strong material with funky clasps. The only downside would be that the picture of the lead is very deceiving as it looks like it comes with the padded handle like the standard red dingo leads. This is not the case,and the lead has no handle at all which was very disappointing. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Hot Pink Medium Dog Harness   by sophie walmsley Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Red Dingo Reflective Hot Pink Medium Dog Harness I have bought this harness for my mum's dog and she is as happy as me with mine, thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Red Medium Dog Harness   by sophie walmsley Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Red Dingo Reflective Red Medium Dog Harness very very happy with the harness it looks good very comfy for my dog, and a very good price it's my third one from your company and i will carry on ordering from you again many thanks !..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Breezy Love Red Medium Martingale Collar   by Diane Knight Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Red Dingo Breezy Love Red Medium Martingale Collar I have had Red Dingo dog collars before and they are a great quality collar. This particular collar is a lovely design and it looks great on my golden Cocker Spaniel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog Harness Small / Red Heart   by Paul Stephenson Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog Harness Small / Red Heart Purchased this through Globaldogshop . Customer Service team very friendly and helpful. Rogz Product is of great quality and a very good price.....More to the point - the dog looks cool in it !!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Daisy Chain Purple dog lead 100-180 cm Large   by Sharon Robb Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Red Dingo Daisy Chain Purple dog lead 100-180 cm Large Lovely quality. Nice and comfortable to hold and easy to adjust

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Daisy Chain purple Medium Dog Collar   by Sharon Robb Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Red Dingo Daisy Chain purple Medium Dog Collar Lovely quality and good strong collar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Circadelic Blue dog lead 100-180 cm XS   by Liz Stewart Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Red Dingo Circadelic Blue dog lead 100-180 cm XS I liked the idea of being able to mske this shorter or lonher as required. The problem with it being for a puppy whose not been on a lead before is that when on the shortest length a loop is created and she keeps getting tangled in it. Its good quality. Comfy handle to hold. Matches the collar. For me I hope to use it when shes older or glue/ wonda web the loop so she can't get tangled...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1510 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Indigo Bones

    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Indigo Bones
    9,49 EUR        10,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!