English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Reflective Hot Pink Medium Dog Harness   by sophie walmsley Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Red Dingo Reflective Hot Pink Medium Dog Harness I have bought this harness for my mum's dog and she is as happy as me with mine, thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Red Medium Dog Harness   by sophie walmsley Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Red Dingo Reflective Red Medium Dog Harness very very happy with the harness it looks good very comfy for my dog, and a very good price it's my third one from your company and i will carry on ordering from you again many thanks !..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Breezy Love Red Medium Martingale Collar   by Diane Knight Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Red Dingo Breezy Love Red Medium Martingale Collar I have had Red Dingo dog collars before and they are a great quality collar. This particular collar is a lovely design and it looks great on my golden Cocker Spaniel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog Harness Small / Red Heart   by Paul Stephenson Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog Harness Small / Red Heart Purchased this through Globaldogshop . Customer Service team very friendly and helpful. Rogz Product is of great quality and a very good price.....More to the point - the dog looks cool in it !!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Daisy Chain Purple dog lead 100-180 cm Large   by Sharon Robb Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Red Dingo Daisy Chain Purple dog lead 100-180 cm Large Lovely quality. Nice and comfortable to hold and easy to adjust

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Daisy Chain purple Medium Dog Collar   by Sharon Robb Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Red Dingo Daisy Chain purple Medium Dog Collar Lovely quality and good strong collar

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Circadelic Blue dog lead 100-180 cm XS   by Liz Stewart Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Red Dingo Circadelic Blue dog lead 100-180 cm XS I liked the idea of being able to mske this shorter or lonher as required. The problem with it being for a puppy whose not been on a lead before is that when on the shortest length a loop is created and she keeps getting tangled in it. Its good quality. Comfy handle to hold. Matches the collar. For me I hope to use it when shes older or glue/ wonda web the loop so she can't get tangled...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Circadelic Blue XS Dog Collar   by Liz Stewart Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Red Dingo Circadelic Blue XS Dog Collar Perfect little collar for my border collie pup. Soft and expandable. Just what I was hoping for. Looks really smart ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1509 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog collar - Medium / Indigo Bones

    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog collar - Medium / Indigo Bones
    6,95 EUR        7,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!