English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Rogz Utility Fanbelt Black multi-purpose lead 160cm Large   by Sabine Tisch Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015
Rogz Utility Fanbelt Black multi-purpose lead 160cm Large 10 years with my 4 dogs = 5 rogz leads. Buying Rogz is obtaining quality at a reasonable price - I won't change!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Snake Eyes Blue Medium Martingale Collar   by Stacey Chabra Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Red Dingo Snake Eyes Blue Medium Martingale Collar Great collar! Works great on my Boston Terrier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Bonarama Red Large Dog Harness   by Alison Levy Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Red Dingo Bonarama Red Large Dog Harness High quality product matched with friendly and efficient customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Swiss Cross Medium   by Lieneke Tonjann Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Swiss Cross Medium Great tag! Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Swiss Cross Large   by Sofia Manger Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Swiss Cross Large Very satisfied!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Alpinist Everest Red Dog collar - XLarge   by Liz HayesJones Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rogz Alpinist Everest Red Dog collar - XLarge Easily adjustable collar. Bright collar which is maintained even after washing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Daisy Medium   by Angela Reed Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Daisy Medium I initially ordered the large ID tag but it was much too big and our little 5 month spaniel looked like Medallion Man!! I contacted the company to ask advice re reordering a medium tag - they were brilliant. Suggested reducing text as would require fewer lines, they arranged invoice for ease of payment, and very kindly gave 20% discount. Considering it was my fault that I ordered wrong size this was brilliant. I again received order in record time. The ID tags are beautifully made, lovely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Grinz Ball medium red   by Angela Reed Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rogz  Grinz Ball medium red Had to have this fun ball. Very well made. Very sturdy. Great fun for dogs as holds treats. Amazingly quick delivery. Highly recommend item and global dog shop too...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1381 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog Harness XLarge / HoundDog

    Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog Harness XLarge / HoundDog
    21,49 EUR        24,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!