English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Donut Large Chocolate   by Joan Dunnage Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Red Dingo Donut Large Chocolate So pleased to get new dog bed which was delivered on time.Have bought one previously so know how good they are so both dogs are happy now! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Brown multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Medium   by Francesca Giovannini Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Red Dingo Brown multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Medium It was a pleasure to deal with GlobalDogShop. Delivery on time, and also without any charge for the shipping...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Blue Spots Brown Medium Martingale Collar   by Francesca Giovannini Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Red Dingo Blue Spots Brown Medium Martingale Collar This brand is definitely my favorite one! It's tough to find a seller, but then...now I know where to buy Red Dingo. Super recommended!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Glitter Paw Prints Medium - NEW   by Francesca Giovannini Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Glitter Paw Prints Medium - NEW Perfect purchase! It's lovely on my Lab... Arrived in 3 days, what's better?!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Julius K9 IDC-Powerharness 2 Autumn touch   by Charlene Boyle Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Julius K9 IDC-Powerharness 2 Autumn touch I have a very strong 20 month lab cross spaniel, I tried various harnesses and he always managed to pull me. I am delighted with the Julius k9 IDC harness, he now walks like a proper dog, no more pulling, the reflective stitching is another great feature, I can see him with my torch no matter what way he is facing. Since buying it I have been asked while out with him where I got it as he looks great in it. I would highly recommend this product...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / PopArt   by Ann Moens Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / PopArt Great collar. Very fast delivery! Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog collar - XLarge / PopArt   by Ann Moens Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog collar - XLarge / PopArt Great collar! Very fast delivery!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Alpinist K2 Purple Large Dog Harness   by sam Horsfall Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Rogz Alpinist K2 Purple Large Dog Harness We lovely the new rogz harness as a family with lots of working cocker we sll use rogz and very fast to come and s good price x..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1371 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum dog lead 140cm Large / Bronze Bones

    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum dog lead 140cm Large / Bronze Bones
    11,99 EUR        13,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!