English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Swiss Cross Medium   by Inta Jankovica Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Swiss Cross Medium Good seller fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Large Martingale Collar   by Lynda Firth Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Large Martingale Collar Looks just perfect on my chocolate Labrador.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Pawprints Red Large Dog Collar   by Sue Fry Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Red Dingo Pawprints Red Large Dog Collar Love these collars. Alice had the last one for about 5 years, and it probably would have lasted longer if she didn't swim in the sea all the time! In the end it faded so we got her a nice new one, which will probably last longer than she does. Love the fact that postage is free as well, no matter where you are in the world...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Pawprints Red Medium Dog Collar   by Marlies Zinken Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Red Dingo Pawprints Red Medium Dog Collar Hay, I love the little paw prints on this one. Greetings marlies zinken

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Medium Dog Collar   by Marlies Zinken Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Medium Dog Collar Hay , can't wait till it fits my baby Diva of my litter. She is a blue border collie. I am super happy with this collar. Greetings marlies zinken ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Small Dog Collar   by Marlies Zinken Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Small Dog Collar Hay, Soo in love with this collar. This one is for the daughter i will keep from my litter. Need a new one for mummy. Supper happy with this save collar Greetings marlies zinken..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Skull & Roses Large Dog Harness   by claire morrison Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Red Dingo Skull & Roses Large Dog Harness This harness is really good quality and looks lovely on my dog. I had to buy him large even though his quite a small dog as they seem to come up small. I would definitely recommend this product. I loved it so much that I got a matching lead. It was aldo delivered really quickly wity no hassle at all. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response multi-purpose lead 160cm XLarge / Bones on red   by Amanda Leonard-Myers Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response multi-purpose lead 160cm XLarge / Bones on red Love these Rogz collars and leads. Really good quality, nice designs (loads to choose from) and quick delivery..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1489 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog collar - Small / PopArt

    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog collar - Small / PopArt
    5,99 EUR        6,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!