English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Choker Half-Check - Large / Neon Chrome   by Janet Williams Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Choker Half-Check - Large / Neon Chrome Good product that I have used before and find hard wearing and very functional. They are one of the best around. If I have one request it would be could there be some more designs that are a little more 'manly' looking for the big male dogs as these are a little too 'pretty' for my working dogs. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Green Medium Dog Harness   by Heather Bell Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Red Dingo Reflective Green Medium Dog Harness Brilliant product, very sturdy and plenty of room for growth. Arrived quickly as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Sheriff Small - NEW   by Judy Hardman Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Sheriff Small - NEW Great quality tag as always from Red Dingo

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Light Blue Small Dog Collar   by Judy Hardman Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Red Dingo Reflective Light Blue Small Dog Collar Lovely collar and reflective feature very effective on our choc brown sprocker pup. Unfortunately only had about a weeks use out of it as the clasp wasn't strong enough for a strong pup that pulls and the collar came off twice whilst on walks. Obviously this could have been fairly disastrous given that one of the occasions was next to a main road. ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Breezy Love Purple Medium Dog Harness   by Shona Newman Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Red Dingo Breezy Love Purple Medium Dog Harness Excellent quality harness at great price. Quick delivery. Highly recommended company. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Purple Chrome   by Ann Seward Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Purple Chrome Excellent prompt service. Will buy from you again when the need arises.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Daisy Chain Turquoise dog lead 100-180 cm Large   by Lisa Field Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Red Dingo Daisy Chain Turquoise dog lead 100-180 cm Large Perfect for the larger dog- strong and durable and the extension option is great for those times when you can allow a little more freedom. The colour is brilliant...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Cosmos Red Large Martingale Collar   by Rose Odess Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Red Dingo Cosmos Red Large Martingale Collar I love the cosmos Martingale collar!! The colors are bright and vibrant and it functions beautifully. I love it so much I have ordered a regular Cosmos Collar. The only thing that would make it function even better is if it opened with perhaps a buckle instead of slipping over the head. but no matter...I love it!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1396 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog collar - Medium / HoundDog

    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog collar - Medium / HoundDog
    6,95 EUR        7,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!