English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Diamante Circle Medium - NEW   by Louise Garner Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Diamante Circle Medium - NEW Excellent quality, really clear engraving and a really thick, robust tag. Delivery was really quick and though a little bit of a considered purchase due to the price, excellent value for money and it will last and last...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Daisy Large   by Wendy Oliver Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Daisy Large Best dog ID disc ever. Super value as they stay clear and bright after years of use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Rainbow Medium - NEW   by Di Petta Gloria Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Rainbow Medium - NEW really strong and durable, I use only "red dingo" tags... I love its for my dogs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Paw Impressions Hot Pink Large Dog Collar   by MATEA TOMAC Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Red Dingo Paw Impressions Hot Pink Large Dog Collar excellent

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Paw Impressions Hot Pink multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Large   by MATEA TOMAC Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Red Dingo Paw Impressions Hot Pink multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Large exellent :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Fanbelt Turquoise Half-Check Collar - Large   by Linzi Graham Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Rogz Utility Fanbelt Turquoise Half-Check Collar - Large Love the collars and leads I get here bright and colourful, quality items, that look super on my dogs! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Fanbelt Brown Large Step-In Dog Harness   by helen heath Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Rogz Utility Fanbelt Brown Large Step-In Dog Harness Great harness and fits perfect. Love rogz gear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Large Martingale Collar   by Robin Booma Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Red Dingo Stars Turquoise on Lime Green Large Martingale Collar Just like all of the Red Dingo collars that I've purchased in the past, this one is exceptionally well made and a really nice looking collar. They hold up very well and continue to look great, even after I wash them in the washing machine. Thanks for the outstanding service, Global Dog Shop!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1465 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog Harness XLarge / Comic

    Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog Harness XLarge / Comic
    21,49 EUR        24,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!