English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Medium blue Medium Dog Harness   by evi laskou Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Red Dingo Medium blue Medium Dog Harness excellent harness and very soft

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Snake Dayglo Yellow Medium Dog Harness   by evi laskou Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Rogz Utility Snake Dayglo Yellow Medium Dog Harness excellent product and the colour is wonderfull

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog collar - Small / Paint Paw   by Susan Jones Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog collar - Small / Paint Paw I am not satisfied with this purchase. The delivery was prompt, but I'm disappointed with the quality of the collar and lead. The fabric attached to the collar and lead frayed badly within days and the fabric on the collar has now partially detached, so we've stopped using the collar. The lead is going the same way, so I wish I'd ordered a different style. I was going to contact you regarding this, but I haven't kept details of the order. Hopefully this review will improve the quality ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Pawprints Red Small Dog Harness   by IRENE WRIGHT Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Red Dingo Pawprints Red Small Dog Harness VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE,ALTHOUGH IT WAS A WHILE GETTING TO ME. THE HARNESS IS VERY ATTRACTIVE WITH PAW PRINTS DESIGN. IT IS STRONG AND STAYS IN PLCE ON THE DOGS BACK.WELL MADE AND DOES THE JOB...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Daisy Medium   by hazel austin Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Daisy Medium Have bought several tags. Can't believe how quickly they arrived. They are well made and all the details were beautifully inscribed. Would recommend these tags ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Union Jack Medium Martingale Collar   by Roberta Rigo Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Red Dingo Union Jack Medium Martingale Collar Perfect packaging beautyful colors and very confortable for my fashion dog

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Union Jack multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Medium   by Roberta Rigo Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Red Dingo Union Jack multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Medium Beautyful colors. Perfect packaging.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


RogLite orange   by Roberta Rigo Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
RogLite orange Perfect packaging and very useful item

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1092 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter dog lead 140cm Medium / Tango Paws

    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter dog lead 140cm Medium / Tango Paws
    9,95 EUR        11,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!