English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter dog lead 140cm Medium / DayGlo Floral   by Brian Twells Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter dog lead 140cm Medium / DayGlo Floral Good lead.will use again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog Harness Medium / Pink Hearts   by Brian Twells Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog Harness Medium / Pink Hearts Good will use again good product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog Harness Medium / DayGlo Floral   by Brian Twells Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog Harness Medium / DayGlo Floral Very good will use again thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog collar - Medium / Indigo Bones   by Cindy Tran Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog collar - Medium / Indigo Bones Sturdy and looks great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo White Spots Red dog lead 100-180 cm Medium   by Gillian Arger Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Red Dingo White Spots Red dog lead 100-180 cm Medium Arrived very promptly Really good quality lead

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo White Spots Red Medium Martingale Collar   by Gillian Arger Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Red Dingo White Spots Red Medium Martingale Collar Arrived very promptly and very pleased with the collar- good quality and gentle on the dog's neck

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / Indigo Bones   by Roberta White Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / Indigo Bones After many unsuccessful attempts at ordering this item from another supplier I found globaldogshop. They had a item in stock detailing all I wanted to know about it. I then ordered the harness for my Staffy pup and it fitted well but with enough movement when he grows. It is a lovely item, very strong and with an extra safety clip - needed for a strong dog like a Staffy. The item was also despatched and arrived quickly. I would recommend this company to all dog lovers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Snake Lime Dog collar - Medium   by Lu Keddie Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Rogz Utility Snake Lime Dog collar - Medium Absolutely brilliant collar, our dog looks great wearing it and it is durable.. We'll worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1197 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog Harness Small / Red Heart

    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog Harness Small / Red Heart
    11,29 EUR        12,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!