English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Stars White on Turquoise dog lead 100-180 cm Medium   by Janina Woodhouse Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Red Dingo Stars White on Turquoise dog lead 100-180 cm Medium Bought four collars and matching leads. Excellent products and good service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Choker Half-Check - XLarge / Paint Paw   by natalia castellani Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Choker Half-Check - XLarge / Paint Paw It?s wanderful!! Thank you very much!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Purple Small Dog Harness   by Ornella Prestifilippo Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Red Dingo Reflective Purple Small Dog Harness Good item, I like it and my pet too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Paw Impressions Hot Pink Small Dog Harness   by Ornella Prestifilippo Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Red Dingo Paw Impressions Hot Pink Small Dog Harness Good item, I like it and my pet too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Lumberjack Dayglo Yellow Half-Check Collar - XLarge   by john watt Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
Rogz Utility Lumberjack Dayglo Yellow Half-Check Collar - XLarge great collar if your dog has a dark coat or not be seen be safe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Bone Yard Brown Medium Dog Collar   by Sandra Poppe Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Red Dingo Bone Yard Brown Medium Dog Collar Very happy with my purchase of Red Dingo Dog collar, excellent communication, and very prompt free delivery. Global dog shop is great to deal with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Indigo Bones   by Joyce Sayers Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Indigo Bones Another perfect collar for my dog. Love Rogz!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz id-Tag Tango Paws 34mm   by Olga heeftmail Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Rogz id-Tag Tango Paws 34mm Unfortunately the device was not waterproof, so it doesn't work the way it should I placed a small piece of paper with name and phone number written on it, between the two plastic parts, that should glue together. Glue was only on one part, so I think that's the reason why it didn't get waterproof. I've used this device before, so I know it should be waterproof. I think I just became a lemon, bad luck :-(..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1265 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / DayGlo Floral

    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / DayGlo Floral
    17,49 EUR        19,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!