English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Flexi Dots small red   by Martina Berardo Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Flexi Dots small red very great!!! Thanks Martina

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Black multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Medium   by elizabeth day Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Red Dingo Black multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Medium excellent product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / Surf Saint Patch   by Gunilla Lind Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / Surf Saint Patch A very nice harness. Me and my dog is so happy about it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Chuckit The Whistler 2 pack Small   by JJJJJJ GGGGGG Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Chuckit The Whistler 2 pack Small Fab u lous

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Snowflake Medium   by Alex Lyons Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Snowflake Medium These tags are great - our 1st ones bought 6 years ago are still going strong. Only got new ones because changes of telephone number forced upon us. Our dog tears around every where & the tags survives this wonderfully. Clear engraving great designs...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Medium blue Medium Dog Harness   by evi laskou Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Red Dingo Medium blue Medium Dog Harness excellent harness and very soft

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Snake Dayglo Yellow Medium Dog Harness   by evi laskou Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Rogz Utility Snake Dayglo Yellow Medium Dog Harness excellent product and the colour is wonderfull

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog collar - Small / Paint Paw   by Susan Jones Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean Dog collar - Small / Paint Paw I am not satisfied with this purchase. The delivery was prompt, but I'm disappointed with the quality of the collar and lead. The fabric attached to the collar and lead frayed badly within days and the fabric on the collar has now partially detached, so we've stopped using the collar. The lead is going the same way, so I wish I'd ordered a different style. I was going to contact you regarding this, but I haven't kept details of the order. Hopefully this review will improve the quality ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1097 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean dog lead 180cm Small / Tango Paws

    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean dog lead 180cm Small / Tango Paws
    7,79 EUR        8,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!