English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Pink Bones   by Dee Matthews Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Pink Bones Nice collar. Good price and fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz id-Tag Bone Heart 34mm   by Dee Matthews Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Rogz id-Tag Bone Heart 34mm Wouldn't recommend. This although "pretty" won't last. Pay the extra and go for the metal tag (which I thought I had done). ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Reflective Venus Orange dog lead 180cm - Large   by Alison Goodman Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Rogz Reflective Venus Orange dog lead 180cm - Large Love the lead, but wish i had measured it first, far too long for me but it is a good strong lead and looks great with my pups collar - just measure the length you need first before purchase..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Reflective Venus Orange Dog collar - Large   by Alison Goodman Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Rogz Reflective Venus Orange Dog collar - Large love the collar, looks great on my 7 month old black springer x lab

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog Harness XLarge / Tango Paws   by Sally Gerrard Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog Harness XLarge / Tango Paws Like the colour and design. The harness is very suitable for big strong dogs, have used Rogz for both of our dogs and consider these to be the best!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz id-Tag Tango Paws 34mm   by Sally Gerrard Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Rogz id-Tag Tango Paws 34mm Like that this matches the collar and harness, and it's a bonus that the design is 'silent'! Not sure how it will stand up to getting wet - only time will tell, but so far so good...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog collar - XLarge / Tango Paws   by Sally Gerrard Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog collar - XLarge / Tango Paws Love the colour and the quality. Good sturdy but soft material and construction suitable for big strong dogs. Pleased to see bright cheerful colours and designs...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog collar - XLarge / Tango Paws   by Julie Tartaglia Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Dog collar - XLarge / Tango Paws This is a lovely bright colour and is typical of the rogz brand quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1237 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean dog lead 180cm Small / DayGlo Floral

    Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean dog lead 180cm Small / DayGlo Floral
    7,49 EUR        8,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!