English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Pawprints Red Medium Dog Collar   by Helen Blench Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Red Dingo Pawprints Red Medium Dog Collar Both products I purchased were fine thank you

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Stars White on Turquoise Medium Dog Harness   by Mandy Jefferys Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Red Dingo Stars White on Turquoise Medium Dog Harness I'm very happy with this product , I have four puppy's and I've had for all four.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Alpinist Matterhorn Pink Choker Half-Check - Medium   by Brenda Hemmings Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Rogz Alpinist Matterhorn Pink Choker Half-Check - Medium Really pleased with this collar - exactly as described and a lovely colour. Good service from company and very fair price, particularly with free delivery. Would have no hesitation in ordering from you again...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / Paws on Blue   by Maureen Powell Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog Harness Large / Paws on Blue Very good fits my dog perfectly and looks good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Circadelic Blue dog lead 100-180 cm Large   by Marilyn Coots Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Red Dingo Circadelic Blue dog lead 100-180 cm Large Excellent, prompt service and food quality products. This comment also goes for,the matching collar and wave ID tag. Looks great .... Will definitely do business with globaldogshop in the future...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Green Clover Medium   by Vittorio Sirianni Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Green Clover Medium Wonderfull ! the four leaf clover in Italy brings luck and also for my Irish Soft coated is perfect because recalls the Irish shamrocknd ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Choker Half-Check - XLarge / Turquoise Chrome   by Sharon Bradshaw Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Choker Half-Check - XLarge / Turquoise Chrome Fabulous collar - looks good and is really well made. Fits perfectly and can be adjusted to various sizes easily. My dog finds it really comfortable and it looks like it's been made to last. Very pleased and the delivery and customer service from globaldogshop has been spot on. So good I've bought another for my other dog! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Skull & Wire Medium Dog Harness   by Aida Scalzo Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Red Dingo Skull & Wire Medium Dog Harness Beautiful harness!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1292 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog Harness Medium / Tango Paws

    Rogz Fancy Dress Scooter Dog Harness Medium / Tango Paws
    12,99 EUR        14,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!