English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Yin Yang Small   by Mary Efthy Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Yin Yang Small This is a fantastic product! Great quality, not the flimsy kind of tag they sell at most pet stores, it looks very elegant and classy. I definitely recommend it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Diamante Bone Medium - NEW   by Debbie Fox Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Diamante Bone Medium - NEW Lovely very good quality tag with correct info on back - makes our dog look vey glamorous!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo White Spots Red Large Dog Harness   by Debbie Fox Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Red Dingo White Spots Red Large Dog Harness Excellent harness that fits well and is easy to put on

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo White Spots Red Medium Dog Collar   by Debbie Fox Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Red Dingo White Spots Red Medium Dog Collar Lovely collar that washes well after she explores the muddy puddles!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo White Spots Red multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Large   by DEbbie Fox Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Red Dingo White Spots Red multi-purpose dog lead 200 cm Large Very good sturdy lead - our dog looks very smart when out for a walk. Very good delivery too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Lumberjack Brown XLarge Dog Harness   by Pauline Johnstone Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Rogz Utility Lumberjack Brown XLarge Dog Harness I highly recommend this product and the efficiency of the company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Utility Lumberjack Brown Half-Check Collar - XLarge   by Pauline Johnstone Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Rogz Utility Lumberjack Brown Half-Check Collar - XLarge Excellent product and service would recommend this company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean dog lead 180cm Small / Indigo Bones   by Bob Russell Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Jellybean dog lead 180cm Small / Indigo Bones Excellent service. Well made lead I couldn't buy from my local pet store. A little longer than needed but rather that than too short...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1294 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Bronze Bones

    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum Dog collar - Large / Bronze Bones
    8,99 EUR        10,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!