English  Deutsch  Espanol  French  italian  us  Polish  czech  Slovak  Slovenian  Romanian  
Shopping Cart:
0 items
Categories
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart
0 items
Shopping Cart:
0 items

Info box
SiteTrust Network Approved










Read What Others Are Saying
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Green Clover Medium   by Vittorio Sirianni Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Green Clover Medium Wonderfull ! the four leaf clover in Italy brings luck and also for my Irish Soft coated is perfect because recalls the Irish shamrocknd ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Choker Half-Check - XLarge / Turquoise Chrome   by Sharon Bradshaw Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Rogz Fancy Dress Armed Response Choker Half-Check - XLarge / Turquoise Chrome Fabulous collar - looks good and is really well made. Fits perfectly and can be adjusted to various sizes easily. My dog finds it really comfortable and it looks like it's been made to last. Very pleased and the delivery and customer service from globaldogshop has been spot on. So good I've bought another for my other dog! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Skull & Wire Medium Dog Harness   by Aida Scalzo Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Red Dingo Skull & Wire Medium Dog Harness Beautiful harness!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Hibiscus Red Medium Dog Collar   by Paulina Errens Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Red Dingo Hibiscus Red Medium Dog Collar I have purchased several Red Dingo harnesses for my dogs, this is the first collar I have purchased. The quality is fantastic and looks as sturdy and attractive as the harnesses. I will continue to purchase Red Dingo products because the quality remains the same. I purchased my first Red Dingo product in 2007 and have not been disappointed with anything!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Hot Pink Medium Dog Harness   by Paulina Errens Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Red Dingo Reflective Hot Pink Medium Dog Harness Great quality! I purchased this harness to replace the Red Dingo I purchased in 2009, which doesn't need replacing it is still in great shape, I just want a new color. These harnesses are extremely sturdy, strong reflective ability and attractive. I have gotten many compliments on them because all 3 of my dogs wear them!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Reflective Red Medium Dog Harness   by Paulina Errens Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Red Dingo Reflective Red Medium Dog Harness It fits perfectly and is very sturdy, that is the reason I purchased this one for my new shih tzu. I have purchased these harnesses before and was impressed. Great quality, sturdy, strong reflective ability and attractive...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Yin Yang Small   by Mary Efthy Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Yin Yang Small This is a fantastic product! Great quality, not the flimsy kind of tag they sell at most pet stores, it looks very elegant and classy. I definitely recommend it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Diamante Bone Medium - NEW   by Debbie Fox Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Red Dingo Dog ID Tag Diamante Bone Medium - NEW Lovely very good quality tag with correct info on back - makes our dog look vey glamorous!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1292 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Special Offer



Information
Newsletter
  • Subscribe to our newsletter!

    Discounts & news via email

  • E-Mail Address:

    Your Name:
    Specials
    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum dog lead 140cm Large / Tango Paws

    Rogz Fancy Dress Beach Bum dog lead 140cm Large / Tango Paws
    11,99 EUR        13,90 EUR
    globaldogshop on mobile phone


    Follow us!